Skip to main content

You are here

Staff & Board

CAC’s Board of Directors

CAC's Board of Directors serves as the agency’s planning, advisory, and policy-setting body. The Board formulates financial policies, delegates administration of these policies to the administrative staff and program directors, and reviews operations and activities.

The Board includes representatives from three segments of the community, including:

  • The Neighborhood Sector – includes CAC clients or representatives of the clients that CAC serves (minimum of one-third of the Board)
  • The Public Sector – consists of officials or their representatives from local, state, and/or federal segments of government (one-third of the Board)
  • The Community Sector – any person with a general interest in the mission of CAC (no more than one-third of the Board)

Executive Board

  • Julie Fritsch – Chair
  • Ashley Roush – Vice-Chair
  • Sean Griffith– Secretary
  • Susan Grove- Treasurer


  • Keith Fanjoy
  • Peggy Mason
  • Sheriff Brian Albert
  • Lynne Cunningham
  • Duane Freeman
  • Commissioner Wayne Keefer
  • Tammy Swisher
  • Jeremy Jakoby
  • Toby Long
  • Councilwoman Shelley McIntire
  • Kathleen Su

CAC's Management Team

Tim Fisher, CEO (Chief Executive Officer) 

Erik Nichols, CFO (Chief Financial Officer) 

Theresa Searcy, CCO (Chief Client Officer) 

Jackie Crabtree, Director of Transportation

Mark Sewell, Director of Grants Management

Louis Concordia, Fiscal Specialist

Arlene Harkrader, Property Manager

Joe Best, Mobile Services Manager

Amber Mellott, Housing Manager